Interview with Sophie Marinopoulos

Participant(s)  Sophie Marinopoulos

LUMA Days 4 joined forces with the 1st edition of Agir pour le Vivant (Actions for Sustainable Living) Festival.

LUMA Days joined forces with Agir pour le Vivant as part of the Festival’s lunch-dialogues which took place between 24th and 30th of August in the mythical Hotel Nord Pinus in Arles. On this occasion, the Festival guests were invited to take part in a series of interviews around the issues of transition, the crisis of our imaginations, the new geography and the subject of responsibility.

In this interview, a psychologist and psychotherapist Sophie Marinopoulos shares with us her take on the impact of the Covid-19 crisis on our mental health, and particularly that of the children. She also underlines that children’s development and creativity is heavily influenced by their relation to nature.

Sophie Marinopoulos is a Psychologist and Psychoanalyst, specialising in issues relating to childhood and the family, and is the author of a Ministerial Report on a National Strategy for a Healthy Culture, as well as of numerous books on the family. She is the Co-Founder, together with Henri Trubert, of the publisher, Les Liens qui Libèrent.

Links :

Search

Basket

Sign In

Already have a token ?
Click here to connect with it.

Please enter yout email adress.

Entretien avec Sophie Marinopoulos

Intervenant·e·s Sophie Marinopoulos

Luma Days #4 s’associe à la 1ère édition du festival Agir pour le Vivant

Luma Days s’est associé à Agir pour le Vivant dans le cadre des déjeuners-dialogues qui ont eu lieu pendant la semaine du festival du 24 au 30 août 2020 au Nord Pinus, hôtel mythique de la ville d’Arles. À cette occasion les invités du festival ont été conviés à participer à une série d’entretiens autour des questions de transition, de crise de l’imagination, de nouvelle géographie et de responsabilité.
Dans cette interview, Sophie Marinopoulos nous partage sa vision de psychologue et psychanalyste sur l’impact de la crise du Covid-19 sur notre santé mentale et notamment celle des enfants. Elle souligne également l’importance du lien avec le vivant dans le développement des enfants et de leur créativité.

 

Sophie Marinopoulos psychologue, psychanalyste spécialiste des questions d'enfance et de famille, autrice du rapport ministérielle sur une stratégie nationale pour une santé culturelle et autrice de nombreux ouvrages sur la famille. Cofondatrice avec Henri Trubert des éditions Les Liens qui Libèrent.

 

Liens :

 

Rechercher

Panier

s’identifier

Vous avez déjà un code d'accès ?
Cliquez-ici pour l'utiliser

Veuillez indiquer votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous.